Skip to content
Our solutions are available in selected countries only!

better.connect hardware

Powerful and flexible for every connection in your hotel

Request consultation now

Areas of application

Hardware, you can rely on

A digital infrastructure needs reliable hardware. With high-quality branded hardware, you bring your infrastructure up to date.

Hardware

Technically up to date

A digital infrastructure is the heart of a successful hotel. With a reliable basis for WiFi, telephony and television in your hotel, the way is clear for further digital extensions. After all, basic services, such as fast and trouble-free WiFi, are among the minimum requirements that guests have of a hotel. Stay technically up to date and offer your guests first-class service with modern technology.

Woman in the hotel corridor with Smartphone

WiFi

For a trouble-free surf experience at the hotel

With high-performance WiFi you not only create an important connection to your guest. You give him the opportunity to stay digitally connected around the clock, even during his stay at your hotel. You need the right hardware, individually adapted to your hotel, in order for your guests to be able to surf the Internet, chat with friends and family or stream movies. We have that.

More about WiFi

TV system

Everything your entertainment heart desires

You can offer your guests unlimited entertainment in their hotel room with the better.connect TV system. On smart and high-quality TV sets, you show your guests what they want to see – HD TV channels, pay TV, streaming services and the digital guest folder. The complete solution leaves nothing to be desired.

More about TV systems
Woman telephoning with digital guest directory in the hotel room

Telephone system

Professional VoIP telephone systems for hotels

The server are based on brand quality and provide high reliability. They can support up to 3,000 extensions. Due to the full scalability you get a customized overall solution that is perfectly adapted to your needs. With the new telephony standard Voice-over-IP, you are optimally equipped for the future.

More about telephone systems

Skip to content

Hardware better.connect

Leistungsstark und flexibel für jede Verbindung in Ihrem Hotel

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Bereiche

Hardware, auf die Sie sich verlassen können

Eine digitale Infrastruktur braucht zuverlässige Hardware. Mit hochwertiger Markenhardware bringen Sie Ihre Infrastruktur auf den neusten Stand.

Hardware

Technisch immer auf dem neusten Stand

Eine digitale Infrastruktur ist das Herz eines erfolgreichen Hotels. Mit einer zuverlässigen Basis für WLAN, Telefonie und Fernsehen in Ihrem Hotel, steht Ihnen der Weg frei für weitere digitale Erweiterungen. Schließlich gehören grundlegende Services, wie schnelles und lückenfreies WLAN zu den Mindestanforderungen der Gäste an ein Hotel. Bleiben Sie technisch auf dem neusten Stand und bieten Sie Ihren Gästen mit moderner Technik erstklassigen Service.

Frau im Hotelflur mit Smartphone

WLAN

Für ein lückenloses Surferlebnis im Hotel

Mit High-Performance WLAN bauen Sie nicht nur eine wichtige Verbindung zu Ihrem Gast auf. Sie geben ihm die Möglichkeit auch während des Aufenthaltes in Ihrem Hotel rund um die Uhr digital vernetzt zu bleiben. Damit Ihre Gäste ungehindert im Internet surfen, mit Freunden und Familie chatten oder Filme und Serien streamen können, benötigen Sie die passende Hardware individuell an Ihr Hotel abgestimmt. Die haben wir.

Mehr zu WLAN

TV-System

Alles, was das Entertainment-Herz begehrt

Grenzenloses Entertainment im Hotelzimmer bieten Sie Ihren Gästen mit dem better.connect TV-System. Auf smarten und hochwertigen TV-Geräten zeigen Sie Ihren Gästen, was sie sehen wollen – HD-Fernsehsender, Pay-TV, Streamingdienste und die digitale Gästemappe. Mit der Komplettlösung bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

Mehr zum TV-System
Frau telefoniert mit digitaler Gästemappe im Hotelzimmer

Telefonanlage

Professionelle VoIP-Telefonanlagen für Hotels

Die Server basieren auf Markenqualität und bieten eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit. Dabei können bis zu 3000 Nebenstellen aufgenommen werden. Durch die volle Skalierbarkeit erhalten Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Gesamtlösung, die sich perfekt an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpasst. Mit dem neuen Telefonie-Standard nach der ISDN-Abschaltung Voice-over-IP sind Sie bestens gerüstet für die Zukunft.

Mehr zur Telefonanlage
Warum Sie gerade jetzt digitalisieren sollten!