Skip to content
Our solutions are available in selected countries only!

better.energy Hardware

How to keep your energy management under control

Request consultation now

Hardware

Turn your hotel into a smart hotel

Control your energy consumption in the hotel with better.ernergy. The software regulates heating, air conditioning and fan coil, controls light and blinds. With the right hardware, it also reconciles e-mobility and the hotel industry.

Radiators

Heat your hotel intelligently and save money at the same time

Let better.energy regulate your heating in the hotel automatically. The occupancy-dependent control ensures feel-good temperatures when your guest arrives and keeps empty rooms at an efficient level.

Air conditioning and fan coil

Perfect temperatures in the hotel with no effort

Let you air conditioning and fan coil only cool your conference and hotel rooms, if they are occupied. Simply use the smart room control in all areas of your hotel. Discover the easy way of energy management and connect your hotel in a simple way.

More about AC control

Light and blinds

With Smart Home to a perfect atmosphere in the hotel

You would like to set accents with certain light colors? No problem. You decide how you are welcoming your guests in the future. Create the perfect atmosphere in your hotel room or lobby. With the help of our Smart Home solution, many things are possible and you can let your imagination run wild.

EV charging station

Clear the way for electric cars

Worldwide, e-mobility is playing an increasingly important role. And your guests also want to charge their electric cars on vacation. With better.energy for e-charging stations you have a tailor-made charging solution for your hotel. The e-charging station for the hotel industry impresses with its modern and green design. Bring electro mobility and sustainability to your hotel. Your guests will thank you.

More about e-charging box
Charging box charges the electric car of a hotel guest

Skip to content

Hardware better.energy

So haben Sie Ihr Energiemanagement im Griff

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Hardware

Machen Sie Ihr Hotel zum Smart Hotel

Kontrollieren Sie mit better.energy den Energieverbrauch im Hotel. Die Software reguliert Heizungen, Klimaanlagen und Fan Coils, steuert Licht und Jalousien. Mit der passenden Hardware bringt sie auch Elektromobilität und Hotellerie unter einen Hut.

Heizungen

Intelligent im Hotel heizen und dabei Geld sparen

Lassen Sie better.energy Ihre Heizungen im Hotel automatisiert regulieren. Die belegungsabhängige Steuerung sorgt für Wohlfühltemperaturen, wenn Ihr Gast anreist und hält leerstehende Zimmer auf einem effizienten Niveau.

Klimaanlage und Fan Coil

Perfekte Temperaturen im Hotel ohne Aufwand

Lassen Sie die Klimaanlage und Fan Coils Ihre Tagungsräume und Hotelzimmer nur dann kühlen, wenn diese auch belegt sind. Die smarte Raumsteuerung setzen Sie ganz einfach in allen Bereich Ihres Hotels ein. Entdecken Sie den einfachen Weg des Energiemanagements und vernetzen Sie Ihr Hotel auf einfache Art und Weise.

Mehr zur Klimaanlagensteuerung

Licht und Jalousie

Mit Smart Home zur perfekten Atmosphäre im Hotel

Sie wollen mit bestimmten Lichtfarben-Akzente setzen? Kein Problem. Sie bestimmen, wie Sie Ihre Gäste in Zukunft empfangen. Sorgen Sie für die perfekte Atmosphäre in Ihren Hotelzimmern oder der Lobby. Mit Hilfe unserer Smart Home Lösung ist vieles denkbar und Sie können Ihrer Phantasie freien Lauf lassen.

E-Ladebox

Machen Sie die Bahn frei für Elektroautos

E-Mobilität spielt weltweit eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Und auch Ihre Gäste wollen ihre E-Autos im Urlaub laden. Mit better.energy für die E-Ladestation haben Sie die maßgeschneiderte Ladelösung für Ihr Hotel. Die E-Ladestation für die Hotellerie besticht durch ihr modernes und grünes Design. Bringen Sie Elektromobilität und Nachhaltigkeit in Ihr Hotel. Ihre Gäste werden es Ihnen danken.

Mehr zur E-Ladebox
Ladebox lädt das Elektroauto eines Hotelgastes
Whitepaper: Identitätskrise der Stadthotellerie – Neue Wege um Gäste zu gewinnen und zu beeindrucken