Skip to content
Our solutions are available in selected countries only!

better.energy energy management

Save energy without your guests having to sacrifice comfort

Request consultation now

Intelligent energy management

That’s how easy you can reduce energy costs in hotels

Do you have your energy consumption under control? Or are you upset every year by rising electricity prices and an increased consumption? With better.energy, you can perfect your energy management in the hotel sustainably. Automated processes do not only relieve your employees, but also the environment and reduce costs at the same time. Discover the advantages of the unique software specially developed for the hotel industry.

Reduce energy costs

Optimize processes

Sustainable and climate positive image

Relieve employees

Reduce CO2 emissions

Reduce energy consumption

Increase guest satisfaction

More safety and control

Hardware optimized for hotels

Our smart and intelligent solution supports you

You would like to improve your energy efficiency sustainably? With better.enerygy you have the perfect software for various areas of application. Regulate heating and air conditioning automatically, comfortably control light and blinds and support electro mobility with the EV charger especially for the hotel industry.

Room control

Automatically less costs and more comfort

Unnoticed heating with the window open? The air conditioning runs at the highest level in an empty hotel room? Stop it! better.energy regulates independent of personnel the temperature in the hotel. The intelligent room control supports you to act energy efficient and relieves your hotel staff at the same time.

Make your hotel fit for the future. Offer your guests a hotel stay according to their wishes and increase the comfort of your guests. With better.energy you establish a new and modern standard in the hotel that increases guest‘s comfort and thus increases guest satisfaction.

More about room control

Smart home for hotels

Your foundation for an intelligent hotel

Smart home also makes your life as hotelier easier. It makes your hotel smart, comfortable, safe, intelligent and energy efficient. Turn the stay for your guests into a real experience and highlight the innovative, green and service oriented character of your hotel.

Smart Home Systems help hotels to simplify their everyday life. Automated processes and control lower the operating costs in the hotel, increase energy efficiency, protect your wallet, relieve the environment and eventually push sustainability. The more important it is that you as a hotelier are getting familiar with the topic and pay more attention to the energy balance of your hotel.

Electro mobility

The smart charging solution for your guests’ electric cars

Improve your competition advantages and use the promising sales opportunities that the field of electric mobility is offering for hotels. The software solution specially adapted to the challenges of hotels ensures intelligent and optimized charging in the hotel. Increase the green and sustainable image of your hotel thanks to the tailor-made charging solutions for your hotel.

Avoid rising costs by charging solutions in your hotel. With better.energy we have optimized the charging of your hotel guest’s electric cars and adapted them to the hotel industry. You avoid increasing peak loads and high additional costs with better.energy. Discover now which advantages electric mobility has for your hotel and how better.energy perfects the charging of electric cars.

More about electro mobility

Sustainability

More energy efficiency for a green future

As a hotelier you take the ecological and social responsibility for your hotel. In a time where sustainability and environmental protection are more than just a trend, it is important to not only keep your revenue in mind. You should also take your ecological footprint into account when you act. With better.energy we help you do that! Prepare yourself and join us for a green future!

More about sustainability

“Saving money and protecting nature at the same time. That is an extremely positive balance for me, the hotel, the guests and the environment.”Ben Förtsch, General Manager Creativhotel Luise

better.energy feature

One solution, countless possibilities

With the integrated Smart Home System, no wishes remain unfulfilled. Discover now how better.energy helps you with the everyday work in the hotel and relieves you as a hotelier. Increase energy efficiency in your hotel and support sustainability with the intelligent software for optimal energy management.

Overview of all features

“The smart room control makes our life as hotelier easier and the guests happier.” Stefan Frankfurth, Owner Parkhotel Emstaler Höhe
“The system saved CO2 emissions and thus improved the environmental balance. That are exemplary and long-term successes – not just for the hotel.” Dr. Hans-Joachim Hook, General Manager Steigenberger Hotel Thüringer Hof Eisenach

Skip to content

Energiemanagement better.energy

Energie sparen, ohne dass Ihre Gäste auf Komfort verzichten müssen

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Intelligentes Energiemanagement

So einfach können Sie Energiekosten im Hotel senken

Haben Sie Ihren Energieverbrauch noch unter Kontrolle? Oder ärgern Sie sich jedes Jahr über steigende Strompreise und den erhöhten Verbrauch? Mit better.energy perfektionieren Sie das Energiemanagement im Hotel nachhaltig. Automatisierte Prozesse entlasten nicht nur Ihre Mitarbeiter, sondern gleichzeitig die Umwelt und senken dabei noch Kosten. Entdecken Sie jetzt die Vorteile der einzigartigen und speziell für Hotels entwickelten Software.

Energiekosten senken

Prozesse optimieren

Nachhaltiges und klimapositives Image

Hotelpersonal entlasten

CO2-Emissionen reduzieren

Energieverbrauch senken

Gästezufriedenheit steigern

Mehr Sicherheit und Kontrolle

Hoteloptimierte Hardware

Unsere smarte und intelligente Lösung unterstützt Sie

Sie möchten Ihre Energieeffizienz nachhaltig verbessern? Mit better.energy haben Sie die perfekte Software für verschiedene Einsatzgebiete. Regulieren Sie automatisiert die Heizungen im Hotel und senken Sie smart Ihren Energieverbrauch.

Raumsteuerung

Automatisiert weniger Kosten und mehr Wohlfühlen

Unbemerktes Heizen bei offenem Fenster? Schluss damit! better.energy reguliert personalunabhängig die Temperatur im Hotel. Die intelligente Raumsteuerung unterstützt Sie dabei, energieeffizient zu agieren und entlastet gleichzeitig das Hotelpersonal.

Machen Sie ihr Hotel fit für die Zukunft. Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen ein Hotelerlebnis ganz nach ihren Wünschen und steigern Sie den Komfort für Ihre Gäste. Mit better.energy etablieren Sie einen neuen und modernen Standard im Hotel, der den Gästekomfort erhöht und so die Gästezufriedenheit steigert.

Mehr zur Raumsteuerung

Smart Home für Hotels

Ihr Grundstein zum intelligenten Hotel

Smart Home macht auch Ihnen das Leben als Hotelier leichter. Es macht Ihr Hotel smart, komfortabel, sicher, intelligent und energieeffizient. Machen Sie den Aufenthalt für Ihre Gäste zu einem echten Erlebnis und unterstreichen Sie den innovativen, grünen und serviceorientierten Charakter Ihres Hotels.

Smart Home Systeme helfen Hotels, den Alltag zu vereinfachen. Durch automatisierte Prozesse und Steuerungen werden die Betriebskosten im Hotel gesenkt, die Energieeffizienz gesteigert, der Geldbeutel geschont, die Umwelt entlastet und letztendlich die Nachhaltigkeit vorangetrieben. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass Sie sich, als Hotelier mit diesem Thema auseinandersetzen und der Energiebilanz Ihres Hotels mehr Aufmerksamkeit schenken.


AZIMUT Hotel senkt Energieverbrauch um 28%

  • Automatisierte Steuerung der Heizkörper
  • Fraunhofer Institut IEE bestätigt Einsparung
  • Berücksichtigung aktueller Wetterdaten
  • 28% weniger Heizenergie verbraucht
Erfolgsstory downloaden

Nachhaltigkeit

Mehr Energieeffizienz für eine grüne Zukunft

Als Hotelier übernehmen Sie die ökologische und soziale Verantwortung für Ihr Hotel. In einer Zeit in der Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz mehr sind als nur ein Trend, ist es wichtig, nicht nur Ihren Umsatz im Auge zu haben. Auch Ihren ökologischen Fußabdruck sollten Sie bei Ihrem Handeln berücksichtigen. Mit better.energy helfen wir Ihnen dabei! Machen Sie sich gemeinsam mit uns stark für eine grüne Zukunft!

Mehr zu Nachhaltigkeit

„Geld sparen und gleichzeitig die Natur schützen. Das ist eine überaus positive Bilanz für mich, das Hotel, Gäste und die Umwelt.“Ben Förtsch, Hoteldirektor Creativhotel Luise

Feature better.energy

Eine Lösung, unendliche Möglichkeiten

Mit dem intelligenten Smart Home System bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Entdecken Sie jetzt, wie better.energy Ihnen die alltägliche Arbeit im Hotel erleichtert und Sie als Hotelier entlastet. Steigern Sie die Energieeffizienz Ihres Hotels und fördern Sie die Nachhaltigkeit mit der intelligenten Software für ein optimales Energiemanagement.

Alle Features im Überblick

„Die smarte Raumsteuerung macht uns das Leben als Hotelier einfacher und die Gäste glücklicher.“ Stefan Frankfurth, Inhaber Parkhotel Emstaler Höhe
„Das System hat CO2-Emissionen eingespart und so die Umweltbilanz verbessert. Das sind vorbildliche und langfristige Erfolge – nicht nur für das Hotel.“ Dr. Hans-Joachim Hook, Hoteldirektor Steigenberger Hotel Thüringer Hof Eisenach

Jetzt in die Zukunft investieren und bis zu 20.000 € Förderung sichern