Skip to content
Our solutions are available in selected countries only!

Devices

We have the perfect hardware for the digital guest directory

The selected media carriers for better.guest are perfectly adapted to your needs and those of your hotel guests. The digital guest directory accompanies your guests during the entire Guest Journey and offers valuable points of contact with your hotel. From the elegant tablet to the web-based hotel app to the hotel TV, we offer various ways to present the digital guest directory to your guests during the entire guest journey.

In-Room Tablet

Your connection to the guest directly in the hotel room

With its timeless design, the in-room tablet fits perfectly into the design concept of your hotel. No matter whether you have rooms with modern furnishings or romantic, playful hotel rooms, the tablet is a visual highlight for your guests.

More about the in-room tablet

BYOD – Smartphone

better.guest as app on the smartphone of your guests

Always in your pocket: the digital guest directory. With the web-based hotel app, you can reach your guests around the clock, even before and after their stay at the hotel. With the BYOD solution, you can keep your guests always up-to-date.

More about BYOD – Smartphone

Hotel TV

An upgrade for your hotel TV

Bring the digital guest directory directly to your TVs in your hotel rooms. Welcome your guests in the hotel room on high-quality TVs and offer them a completely new infotainment experience. With the digital guest directory on the smart TVs you can reach your guests exactly wherever they are.

More about the hotel TV

Digital Signage

High-quality displays for public areas in your hotel

High-quality touchscreens provide your guests with all important information in the lobby and show your business guests the way to their conference room. With better.guest, you can present your guests current information, exclusive tips and special offers in all public areas of the hotel.

More about digital signage

Check-In Terminal

No waiting lines at the Check-In Terminal in the hotel lobby

With the Check-In Terminal, better.guest welcomes your guest in the hotel 24/7. The check-in terminals in two different versions fit seamlessly into your hotel concept. In addition, the terminal simplifies and accelerates the entire check-in process – from the registration form to the issue of key cards.

More about the Check-In Terminal

Features

Special experiences during the entire Guest Journey

With better.guest you have the software for perfect guest communication. You decide which output medium for the digital guest folder fits your requirements and the wishes of your guests. Tap the full potential of digital guest communication with the digital guest directory and combine the hardware options. Discover all the features of the digital guest folder now.

fbpx Skip to content

Geräte

Wir haben die passende Ausstattung für Ihre digitalen Gästemappen

Die ausgewählten Ausgabemedien für better.guest sind perfekt angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Ihrer Hotelgäste. So begleitet die digitale Gästemappe Ihre Gäste während der gesamten Guest Journey und bietet wertvolle Berührungspunkte mit Ihrem Hotel. Vom eleganten Tablet über die webbasierte Hotel-App zum praktischen Informationsdisplay bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Wege, die digitale Gästemappe Ihren Gästen während der gesamten Guest Journey zu präsentieren.

In-Room Tablet

Ihre Verbindung zum Gast direkt im Hotelzimmer

Mit dem zeitlosen Design fügt sich das In-Room Tablet ideal in das Design-Konzept Ihres Hotels ein. Egal, ob Sie modern eingerichtete Räume oder romantisch-verspielt eingerichtete Hotelzimmer haben, das Tablet ist ein optisches Highlight für Ihre Gäste.

Mehr zum In-Room Tablet

BYOD – Smartphone

better.guest auf dem Smartphone Ihrer Gäste

Immer in der Hosentasche dabei: die digitale Gästemappe. Mit der webbasierten Hotel-App erreichen Sie Ihre Gäste rund um die Uhr, auch vor und nach dem Aufenthalt im Hotel. Mit der BYOD-Lösung sind Ihre Gäste immer up-to-date.

Mehr zu BYOD – Smartphone

Hotel-TV

Smartes Upgrade für Ihren Hotel-Fernseher

Bringen Sie die digitale Gästemappe direkt auf Ihre Fernseher im Hotelzimmer. Auf hochwertigen TV-Geräten begrüßen Sie Ihre Gäste im Hotelzimmer und bieten Sie Ihren Hotelgästen ein völlig neues Infotainment-Erlebnis. Mit der digitalen Gästemappe auf den smarten TV-Geräten erreichen Sie Ihre Gäste genau dort, wo sie sich aufhalten.

Mehr zum Hotel-TV

Digital Signage

Hochwertige Displays für die öffentliche Bereich in Ihrem Hotel

Hochwertige Touchscreens versorgen Ihre Gäste mit allen wichtigen Informationen in der Lobby und zeigen Ihren Businessgästen den Weg zum Konferenzraum. In allen öffentlichen Bereichen im Hotel präsentieren Sie Ihren Gästen mit better.guest aktuelle Informationen, exklusive Tipps und besondere Angebote.

Mehr zu Digital Signage

Check-In Terminal

Keine Warteschlangen am Check-In Kiosk in der Hotellobby

Über das Check-In Terminal in Ihrer Lobby empfängt better.guest Ihre Gäste rund um die Uhr im Hotel. Die Check-In Terminals in zwei verschiedenen Versionen fügt sich nahtlos in Ihr Hotelkonzept ein. Und obendrein vereinfacht und beschleunigt das Terminal den kompletten Check-In Prozess – vom Meldeschein bis zur Ausgabe der Schlüsselkarten.

Mehr zum Check-In Terminal

Features

Besondere Erlebnisse während der gesamten Guest Journey

Mit better.guest haben Sie die Software für perfektionierte Gästekommunikation. Sie entscheiden, welches Ausgabemedium für die digitale Gästemappe zu Ihren Anforderungen und den Wünschen Ihrer Gäste passt. Schöpfen Sie das gesamte Potenzial der digitalen Gästekommunikation mit der digitalen Gästemappe aus und kombinieren Sie die Hardware-Möglichkeiten. Entdecken Sie jetzt alle Feature der digitalen Gästemappe.

Betterspace unterstützt Hotels: Jetzt Check-In Light inkl. digitalem Meldeschein kostenfreiJetzt sichern und Ihren Gästen den kontaktlosen Check-In anbieten.