Skip to content
Our solutions are available in selected countries only!

Marketing tool better.guest

Proactively increase guest loyalty in your hotel

Zwei glückliche Hotelgäste stehen an der Rezeption in der Hotellobby

Perception

How to show your hotel from it’s best side

Experience how easy target group-specific marketing can be in hotels and how you can strengthen your guest loyalty. Advertise effectively, retain customers and at the same time improve your image and build trust – only the digital guest directory better.guest can do this!

Maintain your​ Corporate Design

Integrate ​numerous interfaces

Address target​groups directly

Improve​ your Image

Guest Interests

What your guests want…

With the innovative digital guest directory, you can see with only one click what your guests are really interested in and what they like. The back-end of better.guest always shows you the latest statistics about the usage of the digital guest directory for in-room tablet, TV, display and your guest’s smartphone. Thus, the back-end gives you precise information about which categories your guests prefer and what content and features your guests often use and click on.

Request consultation

User analysis

…and how you can use it to increase your revenue

The analysis of the usage provides you with important information. This way, you can adapt the content of your digital guest directory perfectly to the needs of your guests. Make use of that! Enhance these categories with new content. This leads to increasing usage rates of the digital guest directory, even more satisfied guests and ultimately to more sales. Use the possibilities of better.guest and provide your guests with personalized offers and information they really need.

Request consultation

Corporate Design

Designed for your hotel

The digital guest directory fits seamlessly into your hotel design. After all, the digital guest directory represents your hotel just as much as your employees do. Therefore, it is important that the design of better.guest is adapted to your individual Corporate Design. After all, your Corporate Design reflects the personality of your hotel and helps your guest’s to quickly recognize your brand.

You build a connection between your hotel and the smart guest directory for your guests. This creates trust and is reflected in stronger guest loyalty. In addition, you will receive a uniform appearance and a coherent brand concept. The digital guest folder also adapts to your guests in terms of content and appearance. Your business guest sees conference information on the start screen and can directly view and split his invoices. Leisure guests see the wellness offers and receive recommendations for excursions.

  • Adapted to your Corporate Design
  • Coherent appearance
  • Increased recognition value
  • Consistent brand concept

Interfaces

PMS connection for more customer loyalty

Your new digital guest directories can be easily connected to your PMS system via an interface. This means less work for you and more time for your guests.

PMS software

POS systems

Operations & communication software

Payment software

Door locking systems

Rating platforms

In the future you will welcome your guests with a personal message in their hotel room. Via push message, you send a short message to your guests and welcome them in your house. You can use these messages to recommend the latest offers or point out special features of your hotel. This creates trust and strengthens your customer loyalty. The interface provides your digital guest directory with all relevant data such as name, arrival and departure dates, so that a personalized approach is easily possible.

More about interfaces

Greeting cards

Effective target group marketing for hotels

Your guests share a picture of your hotel and greetings with friends and family with one click via the digital guest directory better.guest. Your guests send the greeting cards by email to those who stayed at home or share them via social networks such as Facebook and Twitter. Your guests use it to promote your hotel directly to your target group. After all, your guests and their families and friends have similar interests.

The greeting card feature helps you to perfect your target group-specific marketing. It could hardly be easier to address potential customers directly. Your guests send digital greeting cards to those who stayed at home at the touch of a button. Your guests will also recommend your hotel at the same time. This creates trust and attracts more attention.

Greeting cards

More visibility for your hotel website

Thanks to the greeting cards, you receive valuable backlinks for your website as soon as your guests share the greeting cards in social networks. Search engines use backlinks, their number and structure to measure the relevance of the link and your website. By sending greeting cards via the digital guest directory, the ranking of your website is positively influenced and improved.

The only thing you have to do at this point is to provide your guests with different appealing greeting card motifs. For example, pictures of your house, which are adapted to the prevailing season, are suitable for this. Your guests will do the rest for you. Without much effort, you will achieve a better web presence and increase your potential clientele with the help of the digital guest directory.

Request consultation

Green image

For more sustainability in the hotel

Environmental protection and sustainability are becoming more and more important to your hotel guests. With better.guest you can create a decisive competitive advantage for your hotel and improve your image.

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Reduce paper waste

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Increase environmental awareness

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Reduce water consumption

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Use less detergent

Give your hotel a sustainable and green image. With the help of better.guest and the feature “Cancel room cleaning” you not only save resources, but you also relieve the environment and create a green, sustainable image. By cancelling room cleaning you save water and cleaning agents. This way, you relieve the environment and promote climate protection.

Start by making your hotel and your image greener. The digital solutions for the hotel industry from Betterspace provide you with a variety of possibilities to achieve these goals.

Innovation

Show your guests that you are digitally advanced

In the future, it is impossible to imagine hotels without digital guest directories. Do not wait for innovations to become the standard. Experience now, how the digital guest directory will have a positive effect on your image.

Position yourself as a modern and sustainable hotel with the digital guest directory better.guest for in-room tablets, TVs, displays or as an app for your guest’s smartphone. Offer your guests a completely new experience and turn your guest’s stay into a unique experience.

Skip to content

Marketing-Tool better.guest

Steigern Sie proaktiv die Gästebindung in Ihrem Hotel

Zwei glückliche Hotelgäste stehen an der Rezeption in der Hotellobby

Wahrnehmung

So zeigen Sie Ihr Hotel von der besten Seite

Perfektionieren Sie mit better.guest Ihre Gästekommunikation vor, während und nach dem Aufenthalt im Hotel. Bringen Sie Ihren Service mit der Softwarelösung auf ein neues Level und entlasten Sie gleichzeitig Ihre Mitarbeiter mit der digitalen Gästemappe für Ihr Hotel. Entdecken Sie jetzt Ihre Vorteile der digitalen Gästemappe und erleben Sie, wie einfach die Digitalisierung sein kann.

Corporate Design wahren

Schnittstellen einbinden

Zielgruppen ansprechen

Image verbessern

Gästeinteressen

Was Ihre Gäste wollen…

Mit den innovativen digitalen Gästemappen sehen Sie in Zukunft per Klick, was Ihre Gäste wirklich interessiert und was sie mögen. Das Backend von better.guest zeigt Ihnen immer aktuelle Statistiken über die Nutzung von In-Room Tablet, App, Hotel-TV und Display. Damit gibt Ihnen das Backend genaue Auskunft darüber, welche Kategorien Ihre Gäste bevorzugen und welche Inhalte und Features oft genutzt und geklickt werden.

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Nutzeranalyse

…und wie Sie damit Ihren Umsatz steigern

Die Analyse der Nutzung liefert Ihnen wichtige Hinweise. So passen Sie den Content Ihrer digitalen Gästemappe perfekt an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Gäste an. Nutzen Sie dies! Bauen Sie diese Kategorien und Inhalte mit neuem Content aus. Das führt zu steigenden Nutzungsraten der digitalen Gästemappe, noch zufriedeneren Gästen und letztendlich zu mehr Umsatz. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten von better.guest und stellen Sie Ihren Gästen genau die Angebote und Informationen zur Verfügung die sie wirklich brauchen.

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Corporate Design

Designt für Ihr Hotel

Die digitale Gästemappe fügt sich nahtlos in Ihr Hotel-Design ein. Schließlich repräsentiert die digitale Gästemappe Ihr Unternehmen genauso, wie Ihre Mitarbeiter. Deswegen ist es wichtig, das Design von better.guest an Ihr individuelles Corporate Design anzupassen. Immerhin spiegelt Ihr Corporate Design die Persönlichkeit Ihres Hotels wider und sorgt für eine schnelle Wiedererkennung bei Ihren Gästen.

Sie stellen eine für Ihre Gäste ersichtliche Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Hotel und der smarten Gästemappe her. Das schafft Vertrauen und spiegelt sich in einer gestärkten Kundenbindung wider. Zudem erhalten Sie so ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild und ein stimmiges Markenkonzept. Die digitale Gästemappe passt sich zudem inhaltlich und optisch an Ihre Gäste an. Ihr Businessgast sieht auf dem Startbildschirm die Tagungsinformationen und kann direkt seine Rechnungen einsehen und splitten. Freizeitgäste sehen das Wellness-Angebot und bekommen Empfehlungen für Ausflugsziele.

  • Angepasst an das Corporate Design
  • Einheitliches Erscheinungsbild
  • Erhöhter Wiedererkennungswert
  • Stimmiges Markenkonzept

Schnittstellen

PMS Anbindung für mehr Kundenbindung

Ihre neuen digitalen Gästemappen lassen sich mit einer Schnittstelle ganz unkompliziert mit Ihrem PMS-System verbinden. Das bedeutet für Sie weniger Arbeit und mehr Zeit für Ihre Gäste.

PMS-Software

Kassensysteme

Operations & Kommunikationssoftware

Paymentsoftware

Türschließsysteme

Bewertungsplattformen

Zukünftig begrüßen Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer persönlichen Nachricht auf dem Hotelzimmer. Via Push-Nachricht senden Sie eine kurze Nachricht an Ihre Gäste und heißen sie herzlich willkommen in Ihrem Haus. Empfehlen Sie gleich an dieser Stelle aktuelle Angebote oder weisen Sie auf die Besonderheiten Ihres Hotels hin. Dies schafft Vertrauen und stärkt zudem Ihre Kundenbindung. Die Schnittstelle liefert Ihrer digitalen Gästemappe alle relevanten Daten wie Name, Anreise- und Abreisedatum, so dass die personalisierte Ansprache ohne Umstände möglich ist.

Mehr zu Schnittstellen

Grußkarten

Effektives Zielgruppenmarketing im Hotel

Ein Bild von Ihrem Hotel mit netten Grüßen an Freunde und Verwandte, teilen Ihre Gäste per Klick über die digitale Gästemappe. Ihre Gäste senden die Grußkarten per E-Mail an Zuhausegebliebene oder teilen sie über soziale Netzwerke, wie Facebook und Twitter. Damit werben Ihre Gäste für Ihr Hotel und das direkt bei Ihrer Zielgruppe. Schließlich haben Ihre Gäste und deren Familien und Freunde gleichgelagerte Interessen.

Das Grußkarten Feature hilft Ihnen, Ihr zielgruppenspezifisches Marketing zu perfektionieren. Einfacher ist die direkte Ansprache potenzieller Kunden kaum möglich. Ihre Gäste senden auf Knopfdruck Urlaubsgrüße an die Zuhausegebliebenen. Zudem empfehlen Ihre Gäste damit zeitgleich Ihr Hotel. Das schafft Vertrauen und sorgt für mehr Aufmerksamkeit.

Grußkarten

Mehr Präsenz für Ihre Hotel Webseite

Sie erhalten dank der Grußkarten wertvolle Backlinks für Ihre Internetseite, sobald Ihre Gäste die Grußkarten in sozialen Netzwerken teilen. Suchmaschinen verwenden Backlinks, deren Anzahl und Beschaffenheit, um die Relevanz des Links und Ihrer Webseite zu messen. Durch die versendeten Grußkarten per digitaler Gästemappe wird damit das Ranking Ihrer Webseite positiv beeinflusst und verbessert.

Das Einzige, was Sie an dieser Stelle machen müssen, ist, Ihren Gästen verschiedene ansprechende Grußkartenmotive zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dafür eignen sich beispielsweise Bilder Ihres Hauses, die an die vorherrschende Jahreszeit angepasst sind. Den Rest erledigen Ihre Gäste für Sie. Ohne viel Aufwand erreichen Sie so eine bessere Webpräsenz und vergrößern Ihren potenziellen Kundenkreis mit Hilfe der digitalen Gästemappe.

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Grünes Image

Für mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Hotel

Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit rücken immer mehr in das Bewusstsein Ihrer Hotelgäste. Verschaffen Sie sich mit better.guest für Ihr Hotel einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorsprung und verbessern Ihr Image.

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Papierverschwendung stoppen

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Umweltbewusstsein steigern

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Wasserverbrauch senken

Icon 3D Kugel mit Zahl 360

Weniger Reinigungsmittel verbrauchen

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Hotel ein nachhaltiges und grünes Image. Mit Hilfe von better.guest und dem Feature „Zimmerreinigung abbestellen“ schonen Sie nicht nur Ressourcen, sondern Sie entlasten die Umwelt und verschaffen sich ein grünes, nachhaltiges Image. Durch die abbestellten Zimmerreinigungen sparen Sie Wasser und Reinigungsmittel. Dadurch entlasten Sie die Umwelt und fördern den Klimaschutz.

Beginnen Sie damit, Ihr Hotel und Ihr Image grüner zu gestalten. Die digitalen Lösungen für die Hotellerie von Betterspace liefern Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, diese Ziele umzusetzen.

Innovation

Zeigen Sie Ihren Gästen, dass Sie nicht von gestern sind

Die digitalen Gästemappen sind zukünftig nicht mehr aus Hotels wegzudenken. Warten Sie nicht darauf, dass die Innovation zum Standard wird, sondern erleben Sie jetzt, wie sich Ihre fortschrittlichen digitalen Gästemappen positiv auf Ihr Image auswirken.

Positionieren Sie sich als modernes und zukunftsfähiges Hotel mit Ihren smarten Gästemappen. Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen ein völlig neues Erlebnis und machen Sie den Aufenthalt Ihrer Gäste zu einer einmaligen Erfahrung.

Warum Sie gerade jetzt digitalisieren sollten!