Skip to content
Our solutions are available in selected countries only!

better.connect marketing

Increase guest loyalty with positive guest experiences

Request consultation

Added value

Perfect infrastructure for successful networking

Bring your hotel’s digital infrastructure up to date and polish up your image with better.connect. Make sure your guests are happy and come back again.

Icon Rising graph with money

Increase revenue

Icon Laughing Guest

Optimize communication

Icon Hotel with stars

Secure hotel stars

Icon light bulb

Build connections

Hotel stars

We bring the stars into your hotel

Seven criteria are covered by better.connect for the European hotel classification. In the areas of consumer electronics and telecommunications, WiFi in the hotel is a minimum requirement for hotels with a star or higher. The needs of hotel guests are also taken into account with the criterion audio / multimedia entertainment. Entertainment options such as streaming services, for example Sky and Netflix, play a role here.

Mandatory for Criterion Points
1 star WiFi access 1
1 star Display with TV channels and remote function 1
3 stars Audio / multimedia entertainment e.g. tablet computer 5
3 stars Device for internal and external communication on demand 5
4 stars International channels available 5
5 stars Device for internal and external communication 10
voluntary Safe Internet access 5

WiFi

How stable and fast connections boost your revenue

WiFi is by now part of the hotel stay. And no guest wants to pay extra for an essential service such as Internet access. Nevertheless, you have the opportunity to increase your turnover with WiFi in the hotel. As one of the decisive reasons for hotel bookings, the lack of WiFi is reflected in the occupancy of your hotel and thus also in your turnover.

Present your offers on the WiFi welcome page. Every guest who logs on to the WiFi will see attractive offers or helpful information about the hotel and the surrounding area. Let your guest switch directly to your digital guest folder. This way your guest has everything he needs directly on his smartphone, tablet or laptop.

More about Wifi

TV system

Welcome your guests with the best entertainment

Bring personalization to the TVs in your hotel room. With a personalized greeting on the TV screen, your guest will feel even more welcome in your hotel. Use the TVs for target group-specific marketing directly in the hotel room – without appearing obtrusive. Show them pictures of your wellness area so that your guest knows what to look forward to or pictures of your meals, that he can order for dinner.

More about TV systems

Telephone system

Earn money with room telephones again

Classic hotel telephones cost you money, but do not bring in anything these days. Almost every hotel guest has a smartphone with a flat rate. So why use the old telephones in the hotel and pay fees? With the digital guest directory on an elegant in-room tablet, which also serves as a hotel telephone, the world looks quite different.

Promote your hotel services effectively and digitally with the smart guest directory. Your guests order room service, massages or a beauty treatment. Use push messages to inform your guests about specials or free tables in the restaurant and experience how quickly and easily the smart guest directory can generate more turnover in the hotel.

More about telephone systems

fbpx Skip to content

Marketing mit better.connect

Mit positiven Gästeerlebnissen die Gästebindung steigern

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Mehrwerte

Optimale Infrastruktur für erfolgreiche Vernetzung

Bringen Sie die technische Infrastruktur in Ihrem Hotel auf den neusten Stand und polieren Sie mit better.connect Ihr Image auf. Sorgen Sie für glückliche Gäste, die gerne wiederkommen.

Icon Steigender Graph mit Geld

Umsatz steigern

Icon Lachender Gast

Kommunikation verbessern

Icon Hotel mit Sternen

Hotelsterne sichern

Icon Glühbirne

Verbindungen aufbauen

Hotelsterne

Wir holen Ihnen die Sterne ins Hotel

Sieben Kriterien deckt better.connect bei der Hotelklassifizierung ab. In den Bereichen Unterhaltungselektronik und Telekommunikation WLAN im Hotel ist eine Mindestvoraussetzung für Hotels ab einem Stern. Die Bedürfnisse der Hotelgäste werden auch mit dem Kriterium Audio- / Multimedia-Unterhaltung berücksichtigt. Hier spielen unter anderem Unterhaltungsoptionen wie Streaming-Dienste, z.B. Sky und Netflix, eine Rolle.

Pflicht abKriteriumPunkte
1 SternWLAN Internetzugang1
1 SternMonitor mit Fernsehprogrammen mit Remote-Funktion1
3 SterneAudio- / Multimedia Unterhaltung z.B. Tablet5
3 SterneGerät zur internen und externen Kommunikation (auf Wunsch)5
4 SterneInternationale Fernsehsender5
5 SterneGerät zur internen und externen Kommunikation10
freiwilligSichere Internetverbindung5

WLAN

Stabile und schnelle Verbindung steigern Ihren Umsatz

WLAN gehört zum Hotelaufenthalt mittlerweile dazu. Und kein Gast möchte für einen essentiellen Service, wie einen Internetzugang noch zusätzlich bezahlen. Dennoch haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit WLAN im Hotel Ihren Umsatz zu steigern. Als einer der ausschlaggebenden Gründe bei der Hotelbuchung, schlägt sich nicht vorhandenes WLAN auf die Auslastung Ihres Hotels und somit auch im Umsatz nieder.

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Angebote auf der WLAN-Willkommensseite. Jeder Gast, der sich im WLAN anmeldet, sieht attraktive Angebote oder hilfreiche Informationen zum Hotel und der Umgebung. Lassen Sie Ihren Gast direkt zu Ihrer digitalen Gästemappe wechseln. So hat Ihr Gast alles, was er braucht direkt auf seinem Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop.

Mehr zu WLAN

TV-System

Empfangen Sie Ihre Gäste mit bestem Entertainment

Bringen Sie Personalisierung auf die Fernseher im Hotelzimmer. Mit einer namentlichen Begrüßung auf dem Fernseher heißen Sie Ihren Gast persönlich willkommen. Ihr Gast fühlt sich mit der persönlichen Note direkt willkommen in Ihrem Hotel. Nutzen Sie die Fernseher für zielgruppenspezifisches Marketing direkt im Hotelzimmer – ohne aufdringlich zu wirken. Zeigen Sie ihm Bilder von Ihrem Wellnessbereich, damit Ihr Gast weiß, worauf er sich freuen kann.

Mehr zu TV-Systemen

Telefonanlage

Verdienen Sie wieder Geld mit Ihren Zimmertelefonen

Klassische Hoteltelefone kosten Sie Geld, aber bringen heutzutage nichts mehr ein. Fast jeder Hotelgast besitzt ein Smartphone mit einer Telefonie-Flatrate. Wozu also im Hotel die alten Telefone nutzen und Gebühren bezahlen? Mit der digitale Gästemappe, welche gleichzeitig als Hoteltelefon dient sieht die Welt schon anders aus.

Bewerben Sie Ihre Hotel-Services effektiv und digital mit der smarten Zimmermappe. Ihre Gäste bestellen den Room-Service, Massagen oder eine Beauty-Anwendung. Informieren Sie Ihre Gäste mit Push-Nachrichten gezielt über Specials oder freie Tische im Restaurant und erleben Sie, wie schnell und unkompliziert die smarten Hotelinfomappen für mehr Umsatz im Hotel sorgen.

Mehr zu Telefonanlagen
Betterspace unterstützt Hotels: Jetzt Check-In Light inkl. digitalem Meldeschein kostenfreiJetzt sichern und Ihren Gästen den kontaktlosen Check-In anbieten.