Skip to content
Our solutions are available in selected countries only!

better.connect infrastructure

Everything your hotel needs for a fast and stable network

better.connect solution for digital infrastructure in hotels

Digital infrastructure

More success and higher guest satisfaction in hotels

better.connect is the basis for delighted hotel guests. The smart software for Internet access, telephony and TV systems is the foundation for optimized and simplified processes in hotels. Experience how easy better.connect revolutionizes your existing IT infrastructure.

Icon Graph rising

Optimal performance

Icon Scale

Newly scalable at any time

Icon thumbs up

Safe and reliable

Icon Algorithm

Modern technology

Icon Innovation

Optimized processes

Icon coin operated hand

Future-proof investments

Icon Tablet with Finger Touch

Perfectly combinable

Icon Box with check mark

Ready-to-use solutions

High-performance hardware

Perfectly tailored to your hotel’s needs

better.connect is the perfect communication solution for your hotel. Replace your classic telephone system with the state-of-the-art VoIP solution. With this modern communication solution, hundreds of users are easily managed. At the same time, you offer your guests a reliable hotspot solution in the hotel. Stable and fast Internet without temporary disturbances and long waiting times. Show your guests the best entertainment with the TV system directly in the hotel room. For our solutions, we rely exclusively on well-known brand hardware. better.connect meets even the highest demands and is suitable for every hotel.


“Betterspace is the ideal partner when it comes to the digitization of the hotel.”Dirk Raguse, General Manager centrovital Berlin

WiFi

Your connection. Your guests. Your freedom.

For more than 80 percent of hotel guests, stable and free Internet access is relevant for the hotel choice. Create a basis for happy and satisfied guests with the high-performance hotspot solution. Projects of all sizes are possible without problems. Access Points ensure the flexible and quick adjustment to your purposes. From the consultation to an inspection on-site combined with customized planning for your hotel as well as the installation – we offer you an all-round carefree package for perfect Internet access.

More about perfect hotel Wifi
Guest makes a phone call in the hotel room

Telephone system

The perfect connection to your hotel guests

A professional hotel phone system is an important part of the digital infrastructure. Especially in hotels, the quality of your services is measured by how quick, reliable and personal you deal with your guests’ wishes. Our telephone systems support you with the efficient communication with your guests. Make all information available for different departments in your hotel and optimize the communication in a targeted manner. You have the choice if you rely on a static telephone system, which is installed directly on-site or on a cloud telephone system.

More about telephone systems in hotels

Hotel TV system

That’s what entertainment looks like today

Entertain your guests with more than just TV. The hotel TV solution meets even the highest demands of your guests. Offer your guests next to TV channels in HD quality essential additional features. The TV system fits seamlessly into your existing infrastructure. The modern TV solution for your hotel is simply integrated into your existing infrastructure, whether you use network or coaxial cable.

More about hotel TV systems
TV in the hotel room

Perfectly combined

Become a guest magnet with better.connect and better.guest

Create the best service for your guest with the combination of better.connect and better.guest in your hotel. The digital guest directory as an in-room tablet provides an Internet medium and telephone for happy guests. Instead of the conventional hotel telephone, your guests can comfortably make phone calls with the innovative in-room tablet. The optional Bluetooth handset ensures maximum telephony comfort. At the same time, the tablet serves as access to the Internet and, as a digital concierge, informs your guests about all the special features and offers of your hotel. Or you can bring the digital guest directory directly to the TV in the hotel room. Increase your turnover through the clever combination of hotel infrastructure and software for digital guest communication.

More about the digital guest directory

Guest satisfaction

Strong connections for happy guests

Stable and reliable WiFi in hotels is just as indispensable as a trouble-free telephone connection or the TV in the hotel room. Not only for business guests, but also for families, millennials and best agers, the connection to the World Wide Web is a must-have in the hotel. Equally popular with guests is the use of the telephone, for example to order a pillow at the reception desk. With the Hotel TV solution you provide your guests with the best entertainment directly in the hotel room. With an efficient digital infrastructure, you ensure happy guests and relaxed employees.

More about guest satisfaction

Revenue & marketing

A good relationship needs a reliable basis

Used correctly, your digital infrastructure in the hotel contributes significantly to your business success. Happy and satisfied guests are more willing to spend more money at the hotel and are happy to come back. Impress your guests with the perfect service and ensure positive online reputation. Advertise your hotel offers and services in a targeted way on the WiFi welcome page after logging in, welcome your guests with the best entertainment and finally earn money with your hotel telephones again. With better.connect, you have the perfect base for that.

More about revenue and marketing

Feature

No wishes remain unfulfilled in hotels

better.connect offers countless possibilities to keep in touch with your guests. In addition, you slim down complex processes and optimize workflows.

Discover now how easy communication in hotels can be – internal and external.

Overview of all feature

fbpx Skip to content

Infrastruktur better.connect

Alles, was Ihr Hotel für ein schnelles und stabiles Netzwerk benötigt

better.connect Lösung für digitale Infrastruktur im Hotel

Digitale Infrastruktur

Mehr Erfolg und höhere Gästezufriedenheit im Hotel

Die Lösung better.connect ist die Basis für Ihre begeisterten Hotelgäste. Die smarte Software für WLAN, Telefonie und TV-Systeme optimier und vereinfacht eine Vielzahl an Prozessen in Ihrem Hotel. Erleben Sie, wie einfach Sie mit better.connect Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft im Hotel revolutionieren.

Icon Graph steigend

Optimale Performance

Icon Skalieren

Jederzeit neu skalierbar

Icon Daumen hoch

Sicher und zuverlässig

Icon Algorithmus

Modernste Technologie

Icon Innovation

Verbesserte Prozesse

Hand mit Münzgeld

Zukunftssichere Investitionen

Icon Tablet mit Finger Touch

Perfekt kombinierbar

Box mit Häkchen

Schlüsselfertige Lösung

Leistungsstarke Hardware

Perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse im Hotel

Mit better.connect haben Sie die perfekte Kommunikationslösung für Ihr Hotel. Ersetzen Sie Ihre herkömmliche Telefonanlage mit einer State-of-the-art VoIP Lösung. Mit dieser modernen Kommunikationslösung werden problemlos hunderte Nebenstellen verwaltet. Gleichzeitig bieten Sie Ihren Gästen eine zuverlässige Hotspot-Lösung im Hotel. Stabiles und schnelles Internet ohne temporäre Störungen und lange Wartezeiten. Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen mit dem TV-System beste Unterhaltung direkt im Hotelzimmer. Bei unseren Lösungen setzten wir ausschließlich auf namhafte Markenhardware. Better.connect wird auch den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht und ist für wirklich jedes Hotel geeignet.


„Betterspace ist der ideale Partner, wenn es um die Digitalisierung im Hotel geht.“Dirk Raguse, Hoteldirektor centrovital Berlin

WLAN

Ihre Verbindung. Ihre Gäste. Ihre Freiheit.

Für über 80 Prozent der Gäste ist eine stabile und kostenfreie Internetverbindung buchungsentscheidend. Schaffen Sie mit der performanten Hotspot-Lösung die Basis für glückliche und zufriedene Gäste. Projekte sind in allen Größen problemlos realisierbar. Access Points gewährleisten die flexible und schnelle Anpassung an Ihre Vorhaben. Von der Beratung über eine Vorort-Besichtigung, verbunden mit einer maßgeschneiderten Planung für Ihr Hotel sowie der Installation, bieten wir Ihnen das Rundumsorglos-Paket für die perfekte Internetverbindung.

Mehr zum perfekten WLAN im Hotel
Gast telefoniert im Hotelzimmer

Telefonanlage

Der perfekte Draht zu Ihren Gästen im Hotel

Eine professionelle Hotel-Telefonanlage ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der digitalen Infrastruktur. Besonders im Hotel wird die Qualität Ihrer Dienstleistungen an der schnellen, zuverlässigen und persönlichen Aufnahme von Kundenwünschen gemessen. Unsere Telefonanlagen unterstützen Sie bei der effizienten Kommunikation mit Ihren Gästen. Stellen Sie abteilungsübergreifend jederzeit alle Informationen bereit und fördern Sie gezielt die interne Absprache im Hotel. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl, ob Sie Ihr Vertrauen einer statischen Telefonanlage, die direkt vor Ort ist, oder einer Cloud-Telefonanlage schenken.

Mehr zu Telefonanlagen im Hotel

Hotel TV-System

So geht Entertainment heute

Begeistern Sie Ihre Gäste mit mehr, als nur Fernsehen. Die Hotel TV-Lösung wird selbst den höchsten Erwartungen Ihrer Gäste gerecht. Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen neben TV-Kanälen in HD-Qualität essentielle Zusatzfunktionen. Das TV-System fügt sich nahtlos in die bestehende Infrastruktur in Ihrem Hotel ein. Die moderne TV-Lösung für Ihr Hotel wird einfach in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur integriert, egal ob Netzwerk- oder Koaxialkabel.

Mehr zu Hotel TV-Systemen
Fernseher im Hotelzimmer

Perfekt kombinierbar

Mit better.connect und better.guest zum Gästemagneten

Schaffen Sie mit der Verbindung von better.connect und better.guest den besten Service für Ihr Hotel. Die digitale Gästemappe als In-Room-Tablet sorgt als Internetmedium und Telefon für rundum glückliche Gäste. Anstatt des herkömmlichen Hoteltelefons telefonieren Ihre Gäste bequem mit dem innovativen In-Room-Tablet. Der optionale Bluetooth-Hörer sorgt für höchsten Telefonie-Komfort. Gleichzeitig dient das Tablet als Zugang zum Internet und informiert als digitaler Concierge Ihre Gäste über alle Besonderheiten und Angebote Ihres Hotels. Oder Sie bringen die digitale Gästemappe direkt auf den Fernseher im Hotelzimmer. Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz durch die clevere Kombination von Hotel-Infrastruktur und Software für digitale Gästekommunikation.

Mehr zur digitalen Gästemappe

Gästezufriedenheit

Starke Verbindungen für zufriedene Gäste

Stabiles und zuverlässiges WLAN ist im Hotel genauso unverzichtbar wie eine störungsfreie Telefonverbindung oder der Fernseher im Hotelzimmer. Nicht nur für Businessgäste, sondern auch für Familien, Millennials und Best Ager ist die Verbindung zum World Wide Web ein Must-Have im Hotel. Genauso beliebt ist bei den Gästen der Griff zum Telefon, um beispielsweise an der Rezeption noch schnell ein Kopfkissen zu bestellen. Mit der Hotel TV-Lösung versorgen Sie Ihre Gäste mit bestem Entertainment direkt im Hotelzimmer. Mit einer effizienten digitalen Infrastruktur sorgen Sie so für glückliche Gäste und entspannte Mitarbeiter.

Mehr zu Gästezufriedenheit

Umsatz & Marketing

Eine gute Beziehung braucht eine zuverlässige Basis

Richtig eingesetzt, leistet Ihre digitale Infrastruktur im Hotel einen wichtigen Beitrag zu Ihrem unternehmerischen Erfolg. Denn glückliche und zufriedene Gäste geben gerne mehr Geld im Hotel aus und kommen gerne wieder. Begeistern Sie Ihre Gäste mit dem perfekten Service und sorgen Sie für eine positive Online-Reputation. Werben Sie auf WLAN-Startseiten gezielt für Ihre hoteleigenen Services und Leistungen, empfangen Sie Ihre Gäste mit bestem Entertainment und verdienen Sie mit Zimmertelefonen endlich wieder Geld. Mit better.connect haben Sie dafür die perfekte Basis.

Mehr zu Umsatz & Marketing

Feature

Im Hotel bleiben keine Wünsche offen

Better.connect bietet Ihnen unzählige Möglichkeiten, die Verbindungen zu Ihrem Gast nicht abreißen zu lassen. Zusätzlich verschlanken Sie mit der modernen Kommunikationslösung komplexe Prozesse und optimieren interne Abläufe.

Entdecken Sie jetzt, wie einfach Kommunikation im Hotel sein kann – egal ob intern oder extern.

Alle Features im Überblick